cried my eyes out


I am crying
not with the voice
but with the eyes

tears are falling
like the pearls
from living eyes

suddenly I cleared
the tears with my hand
rubbing the eyes

pondering the reason
for shedding tears
closing the eyes

finding the cause
lingering at minds corner
understanding dawning in eyes

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

