power of words


Words, not actions
Work for me, cause
Gestures can be
misunderstood
Taken for granted or
meant for others

Words have power
to conquer
If you rightly
express yourself
Precisely at the
right moment
They can make
all the difference

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to power of words

  1. They do make all the difference…nice!

  2. meiro says:

    Strong feelings and beliefs usually became a reality.

    Be blessed,
    mei

  3. I live by my words because greatness takes the presence of acting as you speak….perceptions will be perceived but I will give them two ways to perceive me if the fact escape them!!!! AB (AmazinglyBrash) Thanks for Following me….we will connect!!!!

  4. I agree, i find words can mirror the thoughts in the heart and reflect the trueness deep in one’s spirit!

  5. I’ve heard the saying “The pen is mightier than the sword” and would like to think I understood it somewhat (a little?)… now your thoughts open new dimensions… such as time.
    Nice… yeah, pretty cool…
    thank you
    M

  6. petit4chocolatier says:

    Beautifully said!

  7. There is a power in words to win the hearts, to win the world. Good Ideas 🙂

  8. Subhan Zein says:

    ‘It’s only words,
    And words are all I have
    To take your heart away.’
    -Boyzone 😉

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Reply

