me life


its my life
gonna spend it
my way

don’t owe anyone
an explanation
for my deeds

neither i crave for
a round of applause
or standing ovation

why should i report
what i did and
what i didn’t do

cause i am
what i am

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to me life

  1. lmcdaniel says:

    Good read has me intrigued…..

  2. Pingback: me life | Simply Simplistic Complexities

  3. petit4chocolatier says:

    I love it!!

  4. Is it because love is never logical! It changes, blossoming each day when cultivated lovingly…so like fine wine it gets better with time and always full of sweet surprises! Very good poem…thanks for sharing, and also thanks for your visits to my site…they bring my face to smile…God bless!

  5. “my comment above was meant for “Why”, so please excuse my small error!

Leave a Reply

