life in a box


A box
full of content
actually its junk
can’t throw it out
its mine don’t touch

heaps of stuff
useless and torn
ran like blood
giving me life
making my world

preserving
my childhood
follies of young
holding them close
memories that sung

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to life in a box

  1. jigarshah27 says:

    Real Nice.

  2. petit4chocolatier says:

    Beautiful.

  3. JulesPaige says:

    I have too many pieces in that box. I’m trying sort through stuff these days… But the words all the words I’ve ever written – I have them all (most of them anyway). They are more than memories.
    Thanks for your visits and your follow. While it is impossible to follow everyone – I do like the simplicity of just sharing poems and being inspired by them so I hope to be back every now and again.
    Cheers.

  4. pjb1943 says:

    In that box of memories are the treasures of our lives…
    Paul

Leave a Reply

