Punishment


Punished myself
To the years
Full of solitude
Alone I stand
At a shedless stop
In scorching sun
In a chilly rain
Where I
Me n myself
Is the only being
Bearing it
Cause I chose wrong
Won’t say a word
Patience is strong

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Punishment

  1. Powerful and I am able to relate to these sentiments, patience is indeed a virtue.

Leave a Reply

