Will I ever


Will I ever be able to
Get out of this living hell
Everything is so different
What I thought and what I get
Hope is one thing
But I’m rather losing myself
Cause I don’t know
The foreign creature
Residing in me

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will I ever

  1. There is a real beautiful power within you that will help you survive, do not let the spirit within you change because of another, but hold on tight to what is alive within your spirit from above…there are many false loves that try to tear you down, but you are worth your weight in gold as you are a true treasure! Many bumps in our life when it comes to love, but there will be one who when you feel their light, it will massage the flame to life within and you will know it is right, because you will be placed on a pedestal, if you can overcome previous setbacks! Pain comes, but when one door closes another opens! Stay strong in spirit always dear sister! Hugs and blessings!

Leave a Reply

