CHANCE


a true relation
is a blood bond?
or the one made by heart
does it represent?
an everlasting tie
or is it just a fragile knot?
will it survive?
all the hard times
paving ways from a start
can it standby me?
through thick and thin
making my world spark
shall i hope for the best?
until i finally
give it a chance

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in private and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CHANCE

  1. Asha Seth says:

    I like your style of writing dear once4always. Thank you for leaving your footprints on my blog that helped me follow you here. I read through your short proses right one after the other. Loved them all as I could easily relate to them.

    Keep more of them coming. 🙂

    -Asha

Leave a comment