Pursuit


I am searching
For the lost happiness
Thoughtless laughter
Mindless chatter
Hidden pleasures
Of the youth
Sad can’t reach them
But I am still in pursuit

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in private and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pursuit

  1. Sit down and smell the sweet fragrance of a flower with your eyes closed and let its aroma embrace your spirit and smile for the child will always be alive within if you let go of the worldly cares allowing your happiness to breathe again! You will always be the same beautiful spirit you have always been! Blessings my dear sister!

  2. P.S. It is so wonderful to embrace the spirit of your words again, I hope all is well with you!!!!! Bless you and your family!

Leave a comment