love


Suddenly it dawn on me
What actually he means to me
In his silence or his speech
He is the one dear to me
Though he hardly say anything
Still his intensions are clear to me
Perhaps Iā€™m thinking a little too loud
Seems like love is singing to me

About once4always

i am not a poetess or a writer....... i just give words to my thoughts.hope you like some of it....and for that take a tour. P.S all the photos in my blog are from Google images.
This entry was posted in private and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to love

  1. pseudomonaz says:

    This was really beautiful, ‘seems like love is singing to me’ is my favorite line here..

  2. iamforchange says:

    I love your pages and your form of self expression, it is a pleasure to have you share your gifts through your pages Thank you. I have nominated you for blog of the Year please visit my page Blog of the year awards and nominations Thank you!
    Posted on December 9, 2012

  3. Snehal Sahay says:

    Hey! I nominated you for the “Blog of the year 2012”! šŸ˜‰ Come to this link “http://entangledinparadox.wordpress.com/2012/12/10/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/” and check it out!
    Loved you having in the blogosphere!

  4. Subhan Zein says:

    The last line is utterly beautiful. Well done! šŸ™‚

    Subhan Zein

  5. adetokunbohr says:

    So this is actually a love song. Love gives you abilities you never knew you had. The frog loses his croak when struck and sings like a bird. Ok, not exactly. LOL šŸ™‚

Leave a comment